Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Mike EFEX (Sep 10 2020)

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: Direct from his ongoing Escape tour, Markus Schulz checks in with a fresh studio edition of Global DJ Broadcast; celebrating the release of his new single Feel Alive. He also provides In Search of Sunrise 16 showcases from DJ T.H. & Jan Johnston and Dave Neven, as well as new music from Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer, i_o, Giuseppe Ottaviani and Solarstone among others. In the second hour, he is joined by Mike EFEX for the guestmix, whose ISOS 16 featured Midnight Colours receives its full release this weekend.

Hope you enjoy the show, and continue to stay safe. Hope you will check out the release of Feel Alive, along with In Search of Sunrise 16, and the newly released episode 9 of Destinations; an end of summer themed edition.


Markus Schulz

01. Markus Schulz & London Thor & Valentino Alessandrini – Feel Alive

02. Purple Stories – Melodrama

03. Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer – The Launch

04. Aamos vs. Miikka Leinonen – rEvolver

05. DJ T.H. & Jan Johnston – Stealing Time (Markus Schulz In Search of Sunrise Rework) [World Premiere]

06. Greg Notill – Black Minds [Sound from the Rabbithole]

07. i_o – In My Head (Part II)

08. Dave Neven presents Ocata – A Glimmer of Hope [World Premiere]

09. Markus Schulz, Adina Butar & NOMADsignal vs. Veracocha & KhoMha – In Search of Carte Blanche (F4T4L3RR0R Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]

10. STANDERWICK featuring Linney – What About Us

11. Arkham Knights – Are You Out There [Global Selection]

12. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Sue McLaren – Not One Goodbye

13. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA – Illusion

14. Daxson – While We Wait

15. Alex Kunnari & Christina Novelli – The Love You Give

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

16. Glynn Alan – Quondam

17. Taxi – Glistening [Classic of the Week]


01. Kolsch – While Waiting for Something to Care About

02. Mike EFEX – Midnight Colours

03. Paul Tarrant – Sunset Serenade (Taylor Torrence Remix)

04. Kyau & Albert, Steve Brian – Candy

05. SUDO – Coda

06. Nakadia, Sean & Dee – End of Wormhole (Aitor Ronda Remix)

07. UMEK – Cybernetic Implant

Back with Markus Schulz

18. Solarstone – When I Dream (Club Mix)

19. Ben Bohmer – Motherboard

20. A.S.H – Thorium

21. Storm – Storm (Jam El Mar Remix)

22. Andrea Signore – Illusion

23. Cosmic Boys – Timeless

24. Sean & Xander – Shimmer of Tides

25. Yelow vs. Nicky Romero & NERVO – You & I Like Home (Markus Schulz Mashup)

anti fatigue mats