Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 268

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Reznik & Mikesh – It’s Not You It’s Me (Adam Port Remix) [Keinemusik]
02. LA Priest – What Moves (Soulwax Remix) [Domino]
03. Cavego – Rask Gange (Dj Friendly Edit) [Eskimo]
04. Beau – Ode To Ibiza (Extended Mix) [Three Six Zero Recordings]
05. Robbie Rivera – Change (Angelo Ferreri Dub Mix) [Juicy]
06. Kid Creme – Funk Particle (Original Mix) [Future Disco]
07. Dale Howard – Gunny (Original Mix) [Techne]
08. Siege – Forget (Original Mix) [Altra Moda]
09. Mat.Joe, Kevin Knapp and Maximono – Drummer Loco (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
10. Kyle Watson – My Level (Original Mix) [Realm]
11. FARR x Born Dirty – Heal Me (Original Mix) [Good Company]
12. Stace Cadet & KLP – Energy (Extended Mix) [Sony]
13. CAMELPHAT x Yannis (Foals) – Hypercolour (ARTBAT Remix) [RCA / Columbia]


Release date:Mon, 14 Sep 2020 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats