Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 270

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Alex Adair – Real For Me (Original Mix) [b1]
02. Spencer Brown & Qrion – What U Feel (Original Mix) [White Label]
03. Loods – Walking Away (12″ Version) [Classic]
04. Elderbrook – My House (Extended VIP Mix) [Parlophone]
05. Jackson Wang – 100 Ways (MK Remix) [88rising Records]
06. KC Lights – Girl (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
07. Duke Dumont – Nightcrawler ft.Say Lou Lou (Illyus & Barrientos Extended Remix) [Virgin EMI]
08. Kolombo – Against The Law (Original Mix) [Otherwise]
09. Kideko & Armand Van Helden – The Fire (Extended Mix) [Warner]
10. Rogue D – Burning (Original Mix) [Rebellion]
11. Jetta – I Wanna Know (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [3Beat]
12. Wh0 – House Of Wh0 (Original Mix) [frtyfve]
13. Cloonee – Gucci Suit (Original Mix) [elrow]
14. Felix – Don’t You Want Me (Hannah Wants Remix) [Armada SBJKT]
15. Miguel Bastida – Soul Sunset (Original Mix) [Solotoko]


Release date:Mon, 28 Sep 2020 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats