Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 276

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Saliva Commandos – Sidewalk (Original Mix) [Club Bad]
02. Citizenn – Stay With Me feat. Kat Leon (Black Circle Remix) [Saved]
03. Alina Kiya – Revelations (Guz Extended Remix) [Alina K]
04. Ucha – Yellow Jello Slugs (Superlover Remix) [Deepalma]
05. Rudimental x The Martinez Brothers – Easy On Me (Extended Mix) [Major Toms]
06. Nils Koenig meets Knopfloch Kombinat – Here And Now (Original Mix) [Kittball]
07. John ‘Julius’ Knight & Roland Clark – This Is House (Marco Lys Extended Remix) [Soulfuric]
08. Kiwi – Down with the Rhythm (Original Mix) [Kompakt]
09. Amtrac – Madness To Mayhem (Boston Bun Remix) [RCA Openers]
10. Juliet Sikora, Asibah – Pain In My Brain (Original Mix) [Kittball]
11. Tom & Collins – Hit The Drums (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom Records]
12. Andrea Oliva – Unison (Original Mix) [Catch & Release]
13. Bawrut – Sunlight (Original Mix) [Other Goodness]


Release date:Mon, 09 Nov 2020 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats