Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #434

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is PRR434 by Nicky Romero incl. ‘Deja Vu’, a new track by Tommy Jayden on Protocol Recordings, new ‘Only For You’ remixes for Nicky Romero and Sick Individuals and Fedde Le Grand joins us LIVE in the studio for a behind the decks guest-mix!


1. GoldFish feat. Julia Church – Everything Is Changing

2. AFSHEEN – Dancing With You (Marc Benjamin & Tom Westy Remix)

3. Nicky Romero & Sick Individuals ft. XIRA – Only For You (Futuristic Polar Bears Remix)

4. TripL – Work That Bassline

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

5. Tommy Jayden – Deja Vu

6. Audax & WhyNot – Keep Me (Original Club Mix)

7. Nicky Romero & Vicetone – Let Me Feel (ft. When We Are Wild) [Fedde Le Grand Remix]

8. Fedde Le Grand – Behind The Decks

Lenght: 00:59:21
Relese date: Thu, 03 Dec 2020 12:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats