Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 280

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Róisín Murphy – Something More (Soulwax Remix) [Skint]
02. Groove Armada – Lover 4 Now ft. Todd Edwards (Myd Remix) [BMG]
03. Hobbs & Ron Mexico – Don’t Stop (Original Mix) [Reptile Dysfunction]
04. Kraak & Smaak – Same Blood (feat. The Palms) (Tensnake Extended Remix) [Boogie Angst]
05. KUU – How Could I Ever (KUU’s Twisted Melons Remix) [Higher Ground]
06. Superlover – Turn Me On (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
07. Tall Paul – Voodoo Ray (Original Mix) [Dos Or Die Records]
08. Ben Delay – Freedom (Sebb Junior Remix) [Milk & Sugar]
09. Tom Gianelli – Oh Yeah! (Original Mix) [Simma Black]
10. Love Regenerator x Steve Lacy – Live Without Your Love (MK Extended Remix) [Sony / Columbia]
11. Piem, Richard Ulh – Joking Around (Extended Mix) [Sink or Swim]
12. Adelphi Music Factory – Cuba (Edit) [Shall Not Fade]
13. CRi feat. Bernache – From Me (Icarus Remix) [Anjunadeep]


Release date:Mon, 07 Dec 2020 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats