Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #436

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is PRR436 incl. Protocol Spotlight ‘Same Three Words’ by Tim van Werd, brand new tracks by Armin van Buuren, Marcus Santoro and Matt Nash joins us for a powerful #BehindTheDecks guest-mix!


1. Marcus Santoro ft. Lauren L’aimant – Give Into You

2. Oli Harper feat. Mickey Shiloh – Don’t Leave Until The Morning

3. Tessa Dixson – Coming Home (DJ Licious Remix)

4. Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – Slow Lane

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

5. Protocol Spotlight: Tim van Werd – Same Three Words

6. Teamworx ft. Sarah De Warren – Can’t Get Enough (Azooland & CORX Remix)

7. Throwback Track: Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Stadiumx Remix)

8. Behind The Decks: Matt Nash – Behind The Decks

Lenght: 00:58:28
Relese date: Thu, 17 Dec 2020 12:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats