Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #439

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is PRR439 by Nicky Romero incl. music by Dubvision, Djs From Mars and we have a brand new Spotlight by Futuristic Polar Bears & Corey James ft. Møøne called ‘Aura’!


1. Joey Antonelli vs Loris Buono vs Alexander Cruel – 1986

2. Tim van Werd – Same Three Words

3. Joel Fabrice – Dangerous

4. Lemarroy & Nino Lucarelli – Change

5. Futuristic Polar Bears & Corey James ft. Møøne – Aura

6. Djs From Mars – Sunday Morning

7. DubVision – Deeper

8. Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash feat. John Martin – Reload

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Timmo Hendriks ft. Jordan Grace – Memories

10. LIZOT – Trippin’ (Vion Konger Remix)

11. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Scorz Remix)

12. Marc Benjamin & Tishmal – Blinded By Your Light

13. Ali Bakgor & Eric K – Show Me Love

14. ASCO & Mr. Sid – Insomnia

15. YTRAM & Citadelle vs. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Alive Like Home (J-Kerz

16. Julian Calor – Moving Forward (Dyro Remix)

17. Filippo Cirri & Michelle Weeks – Feel The Love

Lenght: 00:56:53
Relese date: Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:15:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats