Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #440

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is PRR440 incl. this weeks Protocol Spotlight by Nicky Romero & Timmo Hendriks ft. David Shane called ‘Into The Light’ and brand new music by Afrojack, Shaun Frank and many more!


1. MNNR – Can’t Hurt Me Anymore

2. Futuristic Polar Bears & Corey James ft. Møøne – Aura

3. Timmo Hendriks ft. Jordan Grace – Memories

4. Aspyer – Symphony

5. Nicky Romero & Timmo Hendriks ft. David Shane – Into The Light

6. Ben Nicky (ft. Rachelle Jenkens) – Drown You Out

7. Marc Benjamin & Tishmal – Blinded By Your Light

8. Alesso vs. OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. João Faria – Hear Me

10. Julian Jordan – Big Bad Bass

11. Dash Berlin & ANG – Firefly

12. MR.BLACK & Offer Nissim – Mucho Bien (Mantrastic & Rechler Remix)

13. Armitage – Something Good

14. Wh0 – Free (feat Zhana)

15. Shaun Frank & Tony Romero – Crazy

16. Marc Benjamin & Afrojack – Start Over Again (feat. Vula)

17. VIVID & D-Steal & KDH – “Someone Like You”

Lenght: 00:56:49
Relese date: Thu, 14 Jan 2021 14:35:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats