Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?


Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Claptone

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

01. DJ Seinfeld – U Already Know (Original Mix) [Ninja Tune]
02. Michael Bibi feat. Kitty Got Claws – Paradise (Original Mix) [ISO LAT]
03. R Plus – Love Will Tear Us Apart (Tensnake Remix) [Armada]
04. Zoot Woman – Automatic (Claus Casper Broken RMX) [White]
05. Ben Miller (Aus) – Reflection (Original Mix) [RIM]
06. Supernova – You Have House (Extended Mix) [Defected]
07. Claptone – My Night (Ferreck Dawn Remix) [Different]
08. Darius Syrossian & Bushwacka – Return To Jericho (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
09. David Penn featuring Ramona Renea – Lift Your Hands Up (Extended Mix) [Defected]
10. Simon Kidzoo & Elliot Fitch – The Reason (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
11. Piero Pirupa – Gimme Luv (Original Mix) [Sola]
12. Roland Clark – All My Friends (Original Mix) [Get Physical]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

0 Replies to “CLAPCAST #313”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats