Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claude Von Stroke presents: Birdhouse Radio 309 – Gene Farris

Claude Von Stroke delivers his Birdhouse podcast for another episode.

Listen online or download from the official links:


Information and Tracklist:

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

8. Gene Farris – Moving to the Future (Extended Mix)

9. Claude VonStroke & Nala – Everything is Burning

10. Hood Rich – Bring A Friend (Extended Mix)

11. Âme & Káryyn – The Witness Ep

12. Patrick Topping – Planet Session (Original Mix)

13. Black V Neck & Dipzy – Pain and Pleasure

14. Julian Collazos & Agui – Salento (Original Mix)

15. John Summit – The Way (Original Mix)

DURATION: 01:00:04

anti fatigue mats