Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 332

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Helsloot feat. Boy Wolf – Killing Time (Original Mix) [Poesie Musik]
02. Jay Robinson feat. Sara Sukkha – One Year Off (Extended Mix) [Tomorrowland Music]
03. Chaney x Shells – To The Rhythm (Original Mix) [Cr2]
04. Reflekt, Delline Bass, Wh0 – Need To Feel Loved feat. Delline Bass (Wh0 Extended Remix) [Altra Moda]
05. Chambray – I Want (Extended Mix) [Nothing Else Matters]
06. Sosa UK – It’s Time to Move (Original Mix) [Coco]
07. Dennis Ferrer & Disciples with James Yuill – Whisper (John Summit Extended Remix) [Defected]
08. Gorgon City – Lost Feelings (Original Mix) [Astralwerks / Positiva]
09. ACRAZE – Do It To It Ft. Cherish (Extended Mix) [Thrive]
10. HDSN – I House You But Love (Original Mix) [NBAST]
11. Matt – Make It (Extended Mix) [Terms & Conditions]
12. Who Da Funk feat. Jessica Eve – Shiny Disco Balls (Illyus & Barrientos Extended Refix) [Subliminal]
13. Poolhaus, Rowetta – Feel The Rush (Original Mix) [Deeproot]
14. Camelphat & Green Velvet – Critical (Extended Mix) [Ministry of Sound]


Release date:Mon, 22 Nov 2021 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats