Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 356

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Greymatter – Everything You Are (Original Mix) [Unique Uncut]
02. Soul Clap – Love Yourself (Todd Edwards Remix) [Fool’s Gold]
03. Roger Sanchez – I Want Your Love (Robosonic Remix) [The Vault]
04. Joe Smooth – Promised Land (Floorplan Paradise Remix) [Armada]
05. CASSIMM – That Sound (Extended Mix) [Another Rhythm]
06. Claptone – Beautiful (Monkey Safari Remix) [Different]
07. J. Worra, Taylor Moody – Lose My Mind feat. Taylor Moody (Extended Mix) [D4 Dance]
08. Antho Decks – Verdad (Original Mix) [Terms & Conditions]
09. Cascandy – Pressure Buffer (Original Mix) [Cascandy]
10. Obskür – The Dark (feat. Bklava) (Extended Mix) [FFRR]
11. Jan Blomqvist – Back In The Taxi (AMÉMÉ Midnight Extended Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements]
12. X-Press 2 feat. David Byrne – Lazy (DJ Lora’s Been On My Harddrive For 10 Years Edit) [White]


Release date:Mon, 23 May 2022 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats