Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 365

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. A-Trak – Bubble Guts (Braxe + Falcon Remix) [Fool’s Gold]
02. Joeski – Rude Boy (Original Mix) [Vibe Me To The Moon]
03. Basement Jaxx – Do Your Thing (David Penn Remix) [Atlantic Jaxx]
04. Ben Rau – Calling Out Your Name (I Can’t Sleep) (Original Mix) [Knee Deep In Sound]
05. Dompe – Milky Way (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
06. Milk & Sugar – Riding High (CASSIMM Remix) [Milk & Sugar]
07. Riva Starr – Maria (Remastered Extended Mix) [Snatch!]
08. Hayley May – Feel It (GUZ Extended Remix) [D4 D4nce]
09. Moguai – Freaks (Tube & Berger Remix) [Punx]
10. Ridney – The Inside (Extended Mix) [SBJKT]
11. Becky Hill & Galantis – Run (Melé Dub Mix) [Polydor]
12. Codes – Still Funky (Original Mix) [Holy Molé]
13. Yolanda Be Cool – Unity (Original Mix) [Club Bad]


Release date:Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats