Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 383

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Model Man – Arms (Original Mix) [Helix]
02. Diplo & Damian Lazarus feat. Jungle – Don’t Be Afraid (DJ Tennis & Carlita Remix) [Higher Ground]
03. Benny Mussa – If You Want (Original Mix) [Edible]
04. Joshwa – Miracles (Extended Mix) [Black Book Records]
05. Larse – A Part Of (Extended Mix) [Defected]
06. Sharam Jey – Phunky Ma (Original Mix) [Pimp My Booty]
07. Milky Chance – Synchronize (Chambray Remix) [Muggelig]
08. Rampa – Everything feat. Meggy (Hannah Wants Edit) [White]
09. Claptone – Nobody (Cinthie Remix) [Different]
10. FEX (IT) – Fall In Love (Extended Version) [Neighbourhood Music]
11. Murmur Tooth & Lars Moston – Now Is Love (C’mon Remix) [Motor Music]
12. CASSIMM – Yes Man (Original Mix) [Summer-ized Sessions]
13. Golden Features – Vigil (Extended Mix) [Warner Music Australia]


Release date:Mon, 28 Nov 2022 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats