Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 388

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Hot Chip – Broken (Jacques Lu Cont Dub) [Domino]
02. Ekoboy – Real Love (Original Mix) [Superfett]
03. Harre – Copa (Original Mix) [Hommage]
04. Rockin Moroccin – You Got the Love (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
05. Alison Goldfrapp, Claptone – Digging Deep (Extended) [Skint/BMG]
06. BLOND:ISH & Nico de Andrea – Hold Tight (feat. Darla Jade) (Dombresky Extended Remix) [Spinnin’ Deep]
07. Andre Salmon & Teddy Wong – The Wonx (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
08. Star B – Love Will Remain (Original Mix) [Rekids]
09. Juanito – Tchoukar (Original Mix) [Hottrax]
10. Disaia – Tumba la Casa (Original Mix) [Realm]
11. AZETE – Love Me Loco (Original Mix) [Abode]
12. Dompe – Swipe (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
13. Dale Howard – Tempo (Extended Mix) [Sink or Swim]


Release date:Mon, 02 Jan 2023 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats