Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 389

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. TSHA – Running (Original Mix) [Ninja Tune]
02. Matthias Meyer & Budakid – Saye (Original Mix) [Watergate]
03. Cheyne Christian – Hola (Original Mix) [DistroKid]
04. Oliver Dollar & Stefan Braatz feat. Osunlade – Isolated (Original Mix) [Industry Standard]
05. Guy Gerber, Albertina – Bocat feat. Albertina (Michael Bibi Remix) [Rumors]
06. Kerri Chandler, Dreamer G – Hurry Up (Kerri’s Again Mix) [Ministry of Sound]
07. Salvatore Ganacci – And Dance (Extended Mix) [MDLBEAST]
08. Claptone, Rune – Calabria (Tim Gläser Destination Unknown Edit) [Defected]
09. Earl Jeffers, Kofi Tarris – Sure Thing (Original Mix) [Melange]
10. Fuzzy Hair – My Houze (Original Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
11. Andrea Oliva vs Ridney – The Inside (Original Mix) [SBJKT]
12. Deeper Purpose – Come Back To Me (Original Mix) [Club Sweat]


Release date:Mon, 09 Jan 2023 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats