Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 391

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Oliver Sim, Wolfgang Tillmans & Marc Krether – Gmt (Wolfgang Tillmans / Marc Krether Remix) [Young]
02. Husko & AP – Shine (Extended Mix) [Wh0 Plays]
03. Mell Hall – End Of Time (ft. Sahara Beck) (Street Player Remix) [Club Sweat]
04. Moonbootica, Ante Perry – So Simple (Original Version) [Kittball]
05. Ivory (IT) – Feelin’ (Club Edit) [Innervisions]
06. Joyce Muniz – In der Nacht feat. Karl Michael (Dub Version) [Joyce Muniz]
07. Audiojack – Just A Moment (Original Mix) [Knee Deep In Sound]
08. Mr. Diamond – Tunnel Vision (Bruno Furlan Extended Remix) [Black Book]
09. Peter Brown, Ivan Pica – All Night With U (Qubiko Extended Remix) [There Was Jack]
10. Friend Within – Bring It Down (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
11. Nhan Solo, DiVine – Do You Feel It (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
12. James Hype – Let Loose (Extended Mix) [Heldeep]
13. Walker & Royce – Feel The Vibe (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
14. Mall Grab – Love Reigns (Original Mix) [Looking For Trouble]


Release date:Mon, 23 Jan 2023 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats