Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 395

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Ry X & Olafur-Arnalds – Colorblind (WhoMadeWho Remix) [BMG]
02. Retrogott – Like This (Damiano Von Erckert Remix) [Aus]
03. Diplo & Mat.Joe – Conga Rock ft. Toto Bona Lokua (Davi Extended Remix) [Higher Ground]
04. Jungle – Good Times (Sofia Kourtesis Remix) [Caiola]
05. Ale Castro – Mpx8 (Original Mix) [Esouh]
06. The Deepshakerz, Nhan Solo, DiVine – Hey Now! (Original Mix) [Neighbourhood]
07. Kevin McKay, Pupa Nas T, Denise ‘Saucey Wow’ Belfon – Work (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
08. Will Taylor & Mr. Vegas – Dynamo (Will Taylor Club Mix) [Cr2]
09. Latmun & Iglesias – Duffman (Original Mix) [Mindshake]
10. Eden Prince – Take It To The Rhythm (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
11. Crusy – Release Your Mind (Oscar L Grooves Remix) [Knee Deep In Sound]
12. Secondcity, Noizu – More Love (Extended Mix) [Techne]


Release date:Mon, 20 Feb 2023 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats