Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz 2 Hour Mix (Essentials + Euphoric Techno Focus) (Mar 03 2023)

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: Following his special Deeper Shades journey, Markus Schulz gets back into regular studio mode on the Global DJ Broadcast; with lots of big new tunes to showcase. He features the world premiere of the next single from his collaborative X series, working alongside the legendary Paul Oakenfold on Pendulum; available to stream from Friday March 10.

The show also includes new music from Norni, Jardin, P.O.S, Marsh, Orkidea & Chris Bekker, Cosmic Gate and more; with a euphoric techno focus throughout the second hour. Hope you enjoy that, and be sure to also check out the newly released Destinations 22 mix, available on Spotify.

Fans in Vancouver can catch Markus playing live at Celebrities this Friday night, before heading to Chicago to spin at Prysm, which will be recorded and featured on the World Tour for you next week.


The Essentials with Markus Schulz

01. RNX – Oscillate

02. Norni – Odyssey

03. Tim Besamusca – Neptunia (Club Mix)

04. Jardin – Away [World Premiere]

05. P.O.S – Thunder & Sunshine [Deeper Shades]

06. Ronski Speed – Pano

07. Marsh – Endless [A Moment of Sunrise]

08. Luke Chable & Ivan Gough – Orange Theme 2023 [Global Selection]

09. Orkidea & Chris Bekker – Mind Rave

10. Cosmic Gate & Gid Sedgwick – Emotions of Colour [In Bloom]

11. Danny Avila – Azteca

12. U96 – Das Boot (D72 Remix) [Down the Rabbit Hole]

13. ALAT – Ch.3: The Evolution of Evil

14. Markus Schulz x Paul Oakenfold – Pendulum [World Premiere]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

15. Smith & Pledger – Forever (Aspekt Remix) [Hall of Fame]

Euphoric Techno Focus with Markus Schulz

16. Gregor Tresher – Quiet Distortion (Bart Skils Remix)

17. Cosmosky – Supernova

18. Layton Giordani – Heart is King

19. Weska & Charles D – Dovercourt

20. Cosmic Boys – Miracle

21. Ummet Ozcan – Ion

22. UMEK – Constantly Monitored

23. aname & BLR – Sirin

24. Markus Schulz x BT – Prestwick

25. AN93 – Icebreaker {World Premiere]

26. The YellowHeads & Bossta – Avalon I

27. Asco & FADERX – Distropia

28. Adam Beyer – Legend

29. Tiger Stripes – Renegade

30. Wehbba – Premonition

31. Kaspar – Feel Alive

32. Joris Turenhout – Lost Voices

anti fatigue mats