Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 397

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Justin Martin – Don’t Go (Justin Martin VIP Mix) [Dirtybird]
02. Ma Khe – With The Flow (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
03. Sonny Fodera – Looking 4 U (Extended Mix) [Solotoko]
04. Dazed, Chela – Feel The Vibe (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
05. Flash 89 – Dance With Me (Remixes) [etcetc AU]
06. France Joli – Gonna Get Over You (A-Trak & Wev Remix) [Unidisc]
07. Igor Zanga – Roce (The Cube Guys Edit) [Cube]
08. Matroda – Wasting Time (Original Mix) [Terminal Underground]
09. Young Marco – What You Say? (Extended Mix) [Arista]
10. Bruno Furlan – Bongoloco (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
11. Joyce Muniz – Arrivederci Bella (Original Mix) [Joyce Muniz]
12. Catz ‘n Dogz & Ferreck Dawn – Cloud 9 (Extended Mix) [Tomorrowland]
13. Jan Blomqvist – Carry On (Adana Twins Remix) [Armada]


Release date:Mon, 06 Mar 2023 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats