Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Sam WOLFE (Mar 16 2023)

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: After a weekend away in Asia, Markus Schulz is back home in Miami and preparations are underway for welcoming the clubbing world to his hometown for next week’s Miami Music Week festivities. He warms up with another fresh studio edition of the show, including new music from Daxson, Nora En Pure, Moonbeam, Cristoph, Orjan Nilsen and Mark Sixma’s nilsix project, Jason Ross and more. In the second hour, he is joined by Sam WOLFE for the guestmix, ahead of the release of his remix of Markus’ Dakota piece Manray next week.

And speaking of next week, Markus will return with one of his annual traditions, showcasing the biggest and best tunes emanating from the 2023 festivities of Miami Music Week. Hope you enjoy the show, and you are welcome to add Markus’ new X single alongside Paul Oakenfold, Pendulum, to your playlists, out now.


The Essentials with Markus Schulz

01. Cosmic Gate & Gid Sedgewick – Emotions of Colour

02. Nora En Pure – Indulgence

03. Moonbeam – Azrael

04. Austin Pettit – Prism [Global Selection]

05. Monojoke – Spiritual Healing [Deeper Shades]

06. Cristoph – Seize

07. Simon Doty & My Friend featuring Tailor – Follow Me [In Bloom]

08. Orjan Nilsen & Mark Sixma present nilsix – Anhedonia

09. Markus Schulz x Paul Oakenfold – Pendulum [A Moment of Sunrise]

10. Dan Miles – Away

11. Khatune & Katze – The Other Side of Fear

12. Julien Earle – Dream [Down the Rabbit Hole]

13. AN93 – Icebreaker

14. Frank Spector & DIM3NSION – 1000 Miles Away

15. Daxson – Who We Are

16. Paul van Dyk featuring Hemstock & Jennings – Nothing But You (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Hall of Fame]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar


01. Sam WOLFE – Disruption vs. Prison Break

02. Sam WOLFE – Laceration

03. Sam WOLFE featuring Amye – Running From Yourself

04. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Manray (Sam WOLFE Remix)

05. Danny Avila – Notre Dame

06. UMEK vs. Harry Choo Choo Romero – I Just Can’t Believe

07. Danny Avila – Atlantis

08. Umek – Exodus

09. Sam WOLFE & Karkil – Shadow Ritual

10. John O’callaghan & Bryan Kearney – Exactly (Sam WOLFE Remix)

Back with Markus Schulz

17. LTN – The Untold Story

18. StanV – Morning Dusk

19. Kyau & Albert – Always

20. Alt_Man – Discovery

21. Matt Fax – Longing (Matt Fax In Search of Sunrise Mix)

22. Emma Hewitt x Somna – Warrior

23. Jason Ross – A Place They Called Home

24. Freak E Beatz – The Journey

anti fatigue mats