Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 402

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Adam Stacks – Last Summer (Original Mix) [Beans And Bacon]
02. A-Trak & Lee Foss – Free ft. Uncle Chucc (Bruno Furlan Remix) [Fool’s Gold]
03. Claus Casper – Le Mirage (Original Mix) [True Romance]
04. Dick Johnson – Into The Groove (Dub) [Industry Standard]
05. Kito Jempere, Adam Evald, Antoha MC – Let’s Hold Our Hands Together (Eden Burns Dub) [System 108]
06. Murmur Tooth & Lars Moston – Poison (Lars Moston Extended Club Mix) [Motor Music]
07. House Of Virus & Holocène – Opera (Extended Mix) [Freakin’ 909]
08. Majkol Jay – In My House (Extended Mix) [Total Freedom]
09. Milk Bar – Love Vibration (Jamie Unknown Extended Remix) [Total Freedom]
10. Lovra – Rhymorator (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
11. LO’99 – Bumpin’ (Original Mix) [Medium Rare]
12. Disco Biscuit – Disco Biscuit (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
13. Sacha Robotti, Dillon Nathaniel, AK RENNY – See The Light (Extended Mix) [Solotoko]
14. Needs No Sleep, KXNE – Dangerous (Original Mix) [Farris Wheel]


Release date:Mon, 10 Apr 2023 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats