Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Defected Radio Show 21.04.23 with Sam Divine

Defected Radio Shows Logo

Enjoy the Defected Radio Show 21.04.23 with Sam Divine presented to you by Defected

Listen online theDefected Radio Show 21.04.23 with Sam Divine or use the download button bellow:


More details and tracklist:
Podcast from Defected Records

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

Butch & Nic Fancuilli – I Want You [Defected] 00:00
Ian Asher feat. RuthEnne – Feel The Same (Riva Starr Mix) [Easier Said] 05:54
Jewel Kid – Release Inside [Glasgow Underground] 10:00
Archie Hamilton feat. HQA – Let The Light In [Defected] 14:14
Noir & Haze – Around (The Reynolds Edit) [PASHION] 19:44
Mason Collective – A Little Affection [DFTD] 23:27
AirBorn X Hurricane – Work (Atjazz Remix) [The Remedy Project] 27:48
YOURS – CALLING [White Label] 31:58
Melle Brown feat. Annie Mac – Feel About You (Sean McCabe Underground Dub Mix) [Virgin] 35:07
MOST RATED: Sam Divine & Hayley may – Face In The Crowd [DVINE Sounds] 39:26
Jazzy – Giving Me (Darius Syrossian Remix) [Polydor] 44:58
Marc Cotterell – Swingers & Groovers [Plastik People Selections] 49:18
4 To The Floor: Roy Davis Jr. feat. Peven Everett – Gabriel (Live Garage Version) [XL Recordings] 54:04
Shermanology & The Godfather feat. Tony Sherman – Can’t Let Go [D’EAUPE DEMAND] 1:01:11
Bellaire – Take Five [AOC Records] 1:06:18
Kellie Allen – Gotta Be [PIV] 1:09:06
Infalir – Keep It Real [ORIGINS Records] 1:15:34
The Deepshakerz – Sometime [Safe Music] 1:22:11
Len Faki – It’s Time (To Move Your Body) [Figure] 1:26:49
Radio Slave – Wild Life (Disco Mix) [Rekids] 1:32:54
Ferreck Dawn & Todd Terry – Get On Down [Insomniacs Records] 1:39:30
Tete De La Course – I Got it (Niles Cooper Remix) [Snatch!] 1:43:48
Larse – A Part Of (Riva Starr Saturn Mix) [Defected] 1:48:03
Sound Support – Higher [Toy Tonics] 1:52:30
Jamie Jones & Channel Tres – Got Time For Me [Helix Records] 1:56:36

Lenght: 02:00:01

anti fatigue mats