Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Dave Neven / OCATA (Jun 01 2023)

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: Now that we are into the month of June, the countdown is on for not only the annual Global DJ Broadcast Sunrise Set, but also for the impending release of Markus Schulz’s next artist album and tour, The Rabbit Hole Circus.

Markus checks in with another fresh batch of tunes this week, featuring new music from Enrico Sangiuliano, Stoneface & Terminal, Charlotte de Witte, Jope & Sarah de Warren, Omnia, Orjan Nilsen and more. In the second hour, he is joined by Coldharbour family member Dave Neven for the guestmix, donning his progressive and melodic-techno led OCATA alias ahead of the release of his new single alongside Little Warrior, The One Inside.

Hope you enjoy the show.


The Essentials with Markus Schulz

01. Jamie Stevens – With You (Sasha Carassi Remix)

02. Jope featuring Sarah De Warren – Hearts Don’t Forget [Deeper Shades]

03. Ruben de Ronde & Crowd+CTRL & 88Birds – Oxygen

04. Ilija Djokovic – Icarus

05. P.O.S – Tahiti Burning Sunset

06. Hel:sløwed & That Girl – Hold Onto This [In Bloom]

07. Adam Nickey – Missing Pieces [A Moment of Sunrise]

08. DJ Misjah & DJ Tim – Access (Joris Voorn Remix)

09. Deviu – When Stars Fade Away

10. Estiva – Dreamer [Global Selection]

11. Omnia & UNDEROOD – Allure

12. Orjan Nilsen – Amnesia

13. Basil O’Glue – Tell Nobody

14. Mau P – Your Mind is Dirty [Down the Rabbit Hole]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

15. Markus Schulz & Diandra Faye – Eternally

16. Perasma – Swing 2 Harmony [Hall of Fame]


01. Khainz – Nightshift

02. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (OCATA Rework)

03. Rauschhaus – Pitchblack

04. ID

05. ID

06. OCATA & Little Warrior – The One Inside

Back with Markus Schulz

17. Enrico Sangiuliano – Pulse of Progression

18. Carl Cox, Reinier Zonneveld & Christopher Coe – Inferno (Space 92 Remix)

19. Marie Vaunt – Smile, You’re on Acid

20. Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Maarten de Jong Remix)

21. T78 & Cosmic Boys – Laser Bolt

22. Charlotte de Witte – Overdrive

23. Daxson – Before it’s Lost

24. Stoneface & Terminal – Moonrise

anti fatigue mats