Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 415

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Henrik Schwarz & Richard Judge – Put All Your Faith In Me (Tensnake Remix) [Armada Electronix Elements]
02. Folamour – Alive (Original Mix) [Flamingo Recordings]
03. Gianmarco Limenta – Slow Emotion (Extended Mix) [Deepalma]
04. Demuir – 21 Days a Hoe (Original Mix) [Purveyor Underground]
05. Fcukers – Devils Cut (Junior Sanchez Remix) [Brobot]
06. Sofi Tukker – Jacaré (Extended Mix) [Ultra]
07. CASSIMM – Son De Lo (Extended Mix) [Adesso]
08. Anthony Pears – White Jezus (Original Mix) [AénT]
09. Hervé – I Think The World Of You (Extended Mix) [Wh0 Plays]
10. Pansil, Frank-Lo – Oh Man (The Cube Guys Remix) [Cube]
11. Otistic – Daddy (Extended Mix) [Prima]
12. Plastic Robots – Tell Me Something (Original Mix [Dirtybird]
13. Low Steppa – Out My Way (Original Mix) [Simma Black]
14. Milk – Time (Extended Mix) [Young Gunz]


Release date:Mon, 10 Jul 2023 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats