Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 416

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Underworld – Two Months Off (Tim Green Remix) [Balance]
02. Smalltown DJs – Concorde Groove (Extended Mix) [Fool’s Gold]
03. Claptone – United (AIKON Club Mix) [Exploited]
04. Steve Bug – Alto Adige (Original Mix) [Poker Flat]
05. Ferreck Dawn featuring Jena – Better (Extended Mix) [Defected]
06. Sam Divine, Hayley May – Face In The Crowd (Extended Mix) [DVINE Sounds]
07. Superlover – Piano Pump (Extended Mix) [Glitterbox]
08. Kristin Velvet – Bongati (Original Mix) [Arms & Legs]
09. MK, Dom Dolla – Rhyme Dust (Nic Fanciulli Extended Remix) [Area 10]
10. ESSEL – Sweat (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
11. Black V Neck – Daddy’s Back (Extended Mix) [Sink Or Swim]
12. Maxinne – Good Thang (Original Mix) [He/She/They]
13. The Chemical Brothers – No Reason (Extended Mix) [EMI]


Release date:Mon, 17 Jul 2023 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats