Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 419

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Alan Braxe, Fred Falke – Intro (Original Mix) [Smugglers Way]
02. Daniel Steinberg – Sun is Shining (Original Mix) [Arms & Legs]
03. Kue – Smooth Kid (Original Mix) [Freakin’ 909]
04. Simon Fava & Yvvan Back – Magalenha ft.Sergio Mendes (Extended Mix) [SPRS]
05. Mihalis Safras & Yvan Genkins – Las Solteras (Extended Mix) [Defected]
06. David Penn featuring Bemendé – Reachin Out (Extended Mix) [Defected]
07. Peggy Gou – (It Goes Like) Nanana (Original Mix) [XL]
08. KC Lights, Låpsley – Better Times (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
09. Super Flu – Udi (Original Mix) [Didschn]
10. Michel Cleis feat. Toto la Momposina – La Mezcla (Amémé Extended Remix) [Altra Moda]
11. TOBEHONEST – Conga (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
12. Chris Lake – In The Yuma ft. Aatig (Four Tet Remix) [Astralwerks / Black Book Records]
13. Oliver Koletzki & Niko Schwind feat. Talmirage – Stay until the Light (Gespona Remix) [Stil Vor Talent]


Release date:Mon, 07 Aug 2023 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats