Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #574

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! Welcome to #PRR574 by Nicky Romero including his brand new release called “Mahoya”! More music by Swedish House Mafia, Alok, Laidback Luke and Fedde Le Grand to name a few!


1. Axwell & Ingrosso vs. Nicky Romero & Jonas Blue & Nico Santos – Dawn vs. All You Need Is Love (SunJay MashUp)

2. Laidback Luke x GATTÜSO – Moonlight (feat. Antrax)

3. Goodboys & Benny Benassi – Further Away

4. WildVibes – The Motive (Club Mix)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero – Mahoya

6. Swedish House Mafia – Ray Of Solar

7. Mike Williams & Tim Hox – The Blonde One

8. Throwback Track: Alesso ft. Roy English – Cool

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Tom Ferry, Bluckther, MarynCharlie – Turn Back Time

10. Steve Angello, Saturday, Monday, Julia Spada – The Ocean (AN21 Remix)

11. Alok & Pickle – Drum Machine

12. Morgan Page & Stadiumx – Fever (feat. Salena Mastroianni)

13. The High & Ruuben – Pressure

14. Dallerium & MCN2 – Killing Me Softly

15. Fedde Le Grand – All Over The World 2023

16. RSCL x Repiet (feat. Julia Kleijn) – Echo

Lenght: 00:55:54
Relese date: Thu, 10 Aug 2023 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats