Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #577

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! Welcome to #PRR577 by Nicky Romero! This week we bring you lots of brand new tracks by the likes of Morgan Page, TV Noise, Like Mike, Claptone and many more! Kosling & SamLight – “I Don’t Need To Dream” is the #ProtocolSpotlight of this week!


1. Melsen – Spinnin

2. Jake Silva, Johan Oslah & Frankie Sims – Lonely

3. Camille Jones – The Creeps (Brent Anthony x Act On Remix)

4. Marc Benjamin, Jordan Grace & Renaissance – Into The Wind

5. Protocol Spotlight: Kosling & SamLight – I Don’t Need To Dream

6. HÄWK & AMY MIYÚ – Don’t Stop

7. Equinøx, PANORAMA – To The Moon

8. Like Mike, Silver Panda, Against All ؘdds – Unity

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Throwback Track: Martin Garrix vs. Matisse & Sadko – Dragon

10. Edson Faiolli – Vai

11. TV Noise – Badman Sound

12. Steve Angello & AN21 – Valodja (Kryder Remix)

13. Chicane feat. Moya Brennan – Saltwater (Ilan Bluestone Remix)

14. Morgan Page & Stadiumx – Fever (feat. Salena Mastroianni)

15. Zakes Bantwini, Kasango – Osama (Claptone Remix)

16. Nicky Romero – Give In (VE/RA Remix)

Lenght: 00:59:33
Relese date: Thu, 31 Aug 2023 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats