Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Kris O’Neil (Sep 07 2023)

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: Ahead of a long overdue trip to Argentina, Markus Schulz checked in to the Coldharbour studios in Miami for another edition of the Global DJ Broadcast. On the show this week, he presents new music from Myon, Ilan Bluestone, Tim Clark and Anyma, along with a showcase of his Down the Rabbit Hole remix of Rapid Eye’s classic Circa-Forever, being released next week. In the second hour, Markus is joined by Kris O’Neil for the guestmix, who recently released Speelplaats on Coldharbour, and also premieres his upcoming single Victorious.

Fans in Argentina can catch Markus performing a 4 hour set live at Amerika Disco in Buenos Aires this Friday night. Until next week, enjoy your weekend and enjoy the podcast.


The Essentials with Markus Schulz

01. Myon featuring Nikol Apatini – Ghost Town (Myon 4AM Dub)

02. Rafael Osmo – Recall

03. Kamaya Painters – Far from Over (Cor Fijneman Remix)

04. Jardin – April

05. Chicane featuring Moya Brennan – Saltwater (Ilan Bluestone Remix) [A Moment of Sunrise]

06. Markus Schulz & Sarah de Warren – Light On

07. Tim Clark – Gateway [World Premiere]

08. Anyma – Unearth

09. ReDub – Come with Me [Global Selection]

10. Matt Fax – The Abyss

11. Taglo – Tribute [Deeper Shades]

12. Freak E Beatz – Purpose in Life

13. Rapid Eye – Circa-Forever (Markus Schulz Down the Rabbit Hole Remix) [Down the Rabbit Hole]

14. Holden & Thompson – Nothing (93 Returning Mix) [Hall of Fame]

15. DR. DRTY – The Rhythm

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

16. Daxson & Sue McLaren – In the Darkness [In Bloom]

Kris O’Neil

01. Fehrplay – Arcadia

02. Kris O’Neil – Speelplaats

03. Tinlicker – Starchaser

04. Kiholm & Kris O’Neil – Victorious

05. Grigoré – Flush

06. Joseph Ray – Give Me a Reason

07. Leo Lauretti & Mind of One featuring Brandond Mignacca – Fight for Us (dePaul Remix)

Back with Markus Schulz

17. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar – Waves of High

18. Scorz – Orpheus

19. Estiva & Julia Church – On the Line (Estiva Club Mix)

20. Milkwish – Get Down

21. Kyau & Albert x Steve Brian – Dreaming Awake

22. ReDub – Motion

23. Markus Schulz – Liquid Night

24. Conjure One featuring Sinead O’Connor – Tears from the Moon (anamé Remix)

anti fatigue mats