Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 426

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Dave + Sam – Just A Man (Extended Mix) [Classic]
02. Turntable Orchestra – You’re Gonna Miss Me (Cinthie Extended Remix) [Faith]
03. GW Harrison – People Everywhere (Original Mix) [Future Disco]
04. Franky Rizardo – Love Me Right (Original Mix) [LTF]
05. Mat.Joe & Thando1988 – Special (Extended Mix) [Fool’s Gold Records]
06. Dombresky – Too Soon (Extended Mix) [FFRR]
07. Bob Sinclar x A-Trak x Melé – Deep Inside Of Me (Extended Mix) [Defected]
08. Dompe – Fat Banana (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
09. D.Ramirez – Yeah Yeah (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
10. Mochakk – Jealous (Extended Mix) [CircoLoco]
11. Elohim, Walker & Royce, Glass Petals – Stop Time (Original Mix) [Rules Don’t Apply]
12. Alex Now (ES) – Control (Extended Mix) [NONSTOP]
13. Kungs x Shadow Child – Changes (Extended Mix) [Island / Def Jam]


Release date:Mon, 25 Sep 2023 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats