Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 427

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Murmur Tooth & Lars Moston – Antidote (Chris Luno Extended Remix) [Poesie Musik]
02. Elliot Adamson – Feel Feel Feel, Feel (Original Mix) [White]
03. J. Peacock – Philly Track (Original Mix) [Dirt Crew]
04. Junior Sanchez & Rowetta – Another Place (Extended Mix) [Circus]
05. Manu Chao – Bongo Bong (Francis Mercier Remix) [Because]
06. Purple Disco Machine x Kungs – Substitution (Kungs Live Edit) [Sweat It Out]
07. Chromeo – Word With You (Tchami Remix) [BMG]
08. Basura Boys, Avilo – Backseat (Original Mix) [K&B]
09. Local Singles – I Just Wanna (Original Mix) [Abode]
10. Friend Within – Peanut Squash (Original Mix) [Nothing Else Matters]
11. KILIMANJARO & Junior Simba – Channel Z (Extended Mix) [Higher Ground]
12. Noise Cans x Merchant ft. Elephant Man – Dancehall Wave (Extended Mix) [Masquerave]
13. Smalltown Djs & Joanna Magik (feat. Techno Tupac) – Energy (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
14. Adana Twins – Mirage (Original Mix) [TAU]


Release date:Mon, 02 Oct 2023 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats