Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 431

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. HARJI, Manu Dibango, Nhii – Bessoka (Original Mix) [Sol Selectas]
02. Alex Wann – Milkshake (Original Mix) [White Label]
03. Fever Ray – Shiver (Logic1000 Remix) [Rabid]
04. Ewan McVicar – Groove Thang (Extended Mix) [Ministry Of Sound]
05. James Haskell – Check It Out (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
06. Louie Vega – Feel So Right ft. Honey Dijon (Tedd Patterson ‘Club’ Remix) [Nervous]
07. Cassimm – Love Desire (Extended Mix) [Golden Recordings]
08. The Chemical Brothers – Galvanize (Clavette Reboot) [White Label]
09. Marco Lys, Luca Garaboni – Fourth Dimension (Extended Mix) [Armada Subjekt]
10. Biscits & Camden Cox – 365 (Extended Mix) [Insomniac]
11. Tom & Collins, Andruss – Morena (Original Mix) [Another Rhythm]
12. Marasi – Tormenta (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Deep]


Release date:Mon, 06 Nov 2023 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats