Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 432

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Purple Disco Machine, Duke Dumont, Nothing But Thieves – Something On My Mind (Extended Mix) [Sol Selectas]
02. Zoo Brazil – Not My Love (Original Mix) [John Henry]
03. Mia More ft. Able Faces – Move With Me ft Able Faces (Todd Terry Mix) [Altra Moda]
04. Ante Perry, Cosmo Klein – Sinner For Life (Mattei & Omich Dub) [Phoenix]
05. David Penn & KPD – Fever (Extended Mix) [SBJKT]
06. Raumakustik, Juliet Sikora – Civic (Extended Mix) [Sink or Swim]
07. Milk & Sugar, Sven Kerkhoff – Somebody (Extended Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
08. Jewel Kid – Feel This (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
09. Fuzzy Hair – Party Hook (Extended Mix) [Motive]
10. Alaia & Gallo, Kid Enigma – Work It (Original Mix) [Club Sweat]
11. Moby – In My Heart ft. Gregory Porter (Tchami Remix) [Verve]
12. J. Worra – Watch Me (feat. Linney) (Extended Mix) [Ultra UK]
13. Biscits, Goodboys, Max Mylo – The Loop (Extended Mix) [Goodboys & Biscits]
14. Will Clarke & HoneyLuv – Move Your Body feat. Moxie Knox (Extended Mix) [Polydor]


Release date:Mon, 06 Nov 2023 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats