Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #588

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! Welcome to #PRR588 by Nicky Romero including his brand new collab with Chelcee Grimes called “Sensation”! We’ve also got many other brand new tracks coming up by the likes of Laidback Luke, BYOR, Deniz Koyu, Mr. Sid and many more!


1. PØP CULTUR & Vice Vrsa – Flatline

2. TW3LV, Yusuf Alev & ZHIKO – After Hours

3. Joanne – Jackie (Marcus Santoro & Perri Lee 25th Anniversary Remix)

4. Deniz Koyu – Astral

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero x Chelcee Grimes – Sensation

6. Divolly & Markward – Alpha

7. BYOR & BURNERS! – Droppin’ It (LaLaLa)

8. Throwback Track: Avicii and Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You (Original Mix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Les Bisous, Laurent Simeca, Stephan M – Let’s All Chant

10. Low blow – Rompo pom

11. Laidback Luke & Djs From Mars – State Of Euphoria (Club Mix)

12. DØBER – Believe

13. Mr. Sid & 8.02 – The Rhythm

14. Pancake – Don’t Turn Your Back (Housequake 20 Year Anniversary Mix)

15. Scorz & Malou – Hope

16. Axity ft. Niclas Lundin – Won’t Let Myself Down

Lenght: 00:54:55
Relese date: Thu, 16 Nov 2023 15:15:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats