Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 434

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Disfreq – People (Extended Mix) [Three Six Zero]
02. Logic1000 – Grown On Me (Original Mix) [Because]
03. Ary Sya – 1999 (Meloko, Konvex & The Shadow Remix) [Around Midnight]
04. Blanka Mazimela feat. Korus & Sobantwana – Gcwanini (andhim Remix) [Get Physical]
05. Deeft – Piece of Me (Original Mix) [Relief]
06. Bad Intentions – Modern Rockstar (Original Mix) [Wh0 Plays]
07. Daniel Steinberg – Our House (Original Mix) [Arms & Legs]
08. Dompe – Da Phonk (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
09. Gaskin – Bootie (Original Mix) [PIV]
10. Henry Hacking – Lets Groove (Instrumental) [Deleted]
11. HUGEL, El Chuape & GSPR – Pompi (Extended Mix) [Spinnin’]
12. Armand Van Helden & Brittles – Flirt To Convert (Club Mix) [Edible]
13. EJECA – Do You Believe (Extended Mix) [Deleted]
14. Matroda – My Mind (Original Mix) [Terminal Underground]


Release date:Mon, 20 Nov 2023 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats