Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #592

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! Welcome to #PRR592 by Nicky Romero including many new tracks by Third Party, AN21, eSQUIRE, Albert Harvey and many more! “Be Alone” by Almero is the #ProtocolSpotlight of this week!


1. Albert Harvey – If I Ever Fall In Love

2. My Friend feat. Darla Jade – Flash (Dosem Remix)

3. Markis – Wake Me

4. Greg, DJ Jeroenski & Roog – Your Mind Is Twisted (Siwell Remix)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Almero – Be Alone

6. Armand Van Helden – I Want Your Soul (Seth Hills & Ape Rave Club Bootleg)

7. Stereoclip – Sunset Drive (Calussa Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

8. Chasing Abbey – Talk To Me (eSQUIRE Remix)

9. AN21, Ali Bakgor – Into Dust

10. Third Party – Keep On Loving You (Club Mix)

11. Armin van Buuren & Goodboys – Forever (Stay Like This)

12. Fatboy Slim ft. Beardyman, Riva Starr – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Bruni Martini Remix)

13. Dannic & Roy Orion – The Ultimate

14. Pretty Pink – Clouds of Dust

15. Pandapush – Break My Heart

Lenght: 00:57:52
Relese date: Thu, 14 Dec 2023 15:15:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats