Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 440

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Emmanuel Jal, Check B – Hey Mama (APEXAPE Remix) [Nervous]
02. Gruuve – Without You (Original Mix) [Paradise]
03. Kiko Franco, Moser Dyve – Last Night (Extended Mix) [White]
04. Kristin Velvet – Sink (Original Mix) [Arms & Legs]
05. Gaskin – Wax Master (Original Mix) [PIV]
06. Jamie Jones, Kah-Lo – Fine Fine Baby (Extended Mix) [Helix]
07. Dom Dolla – Saving Up (Extended Mix) [Three Six Zero Recordings]
08. Flashmob – My Body (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
09. CID – Get Hype (ft. Jaquell) (Extended Mix) [Night Service Only]
10. Fab Massimo – Leave It Alone (Original Mix) [Farris Wheel]
11. Kolombo – Ring The Bells (Devotionz Extended Remix) [Flashmob]
12. Vintage Culture, Tube & Berger, Kyle Pearce – Come Come (Extended Mix) [Virgin]
13. Purple Disco Machine, Duke Dumont, Nothing But Thieves – Something On My Mind (Solomun Remix) [Insanity]


Release date:Mon, 01 Jan 2024 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats