Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #596

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! Welcome to #PRR596 by Nicky Romero. This week we have many brand new tracks in stock by the likes of Tiësto, Matisse & Sadko, Thomas Newson, Sick Individuals and many more! “Tomorrow Comes” by Nicky Romero, Deniz Koyu & Jaimes is the #ProtocolSpotlight of this week!


1. Vintage Culture, Maverick Sabre & Tom Breu – Weak (Marco Lys Remix)

2. MORTEN – Good God (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix)

3. Thomas Newson, Anthony Attalla – Bala

4. Florian Picasso – Me Gusta

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero & Deniz Koyu & Jaimes – Tomorrow Comes

6. Leandro Da Silva – Night Owls

7. TMPST – Freezing

8. Throwback Track: Third Party – Everyday Of My Life

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Chemical Brothers – No Reason (Chris Lake Extended Remix)

10. Alex & Mark – Holdin’ Me Back

11. Sick Individuals – Love Like That

12. Matisse & Sadko – JADORE

13. Cheat Codes ft. Birdy – Head Up

14. NUZB & Merow – Anywhere You Go

15. Viani & Andrew A – Running Away

16. Tiësto x FAST BOY – All My Life

Lenght: 00:57:39
Relese date: Thu, 11 Jan 2024 16:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats