Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #602

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR602 by Nicky Romero including his long awaited track “All Night Long”! More brand new tracks this week by Martin Garrix, David Guetta and Joel Corry to name a few!


1. James Hurr, DJ Rae – That’s The Kind Of Love I’ve Got For You

2. Millean. – Obsessed

3. La Vague & EWAVE – You Know I Love You

4. Local Singles – Move With Me

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero – All Night Long

6. Azooland & Nickobella – NTMY (Feat. WREX)

7. Chapter & Verse – Automatic

8. Throwback Track: DubVision – Turn It Around

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Dallerium & Fedo – Nothingness

10. Seelo feat. Olive B – Moment

11. Kommando & Dot N Life – Korduroy

12. Joel Corry x Sidney Samson x Pajane – Riverside MF

13. D’Amico & Valax, Foxtrot, ILSE – Can I Have It

14. Daniel Etienne, MORVN, Alure – The Anthem

15. Martin Garrix & Third Party feat. Oaks & Declan J Donovan – Carry You

16. David Guetta & MORTEN – The Future Is Now

17. Kosling, NØSVN & Hannah Kate – Always Been You

Lenght: 00:57:53
Relese date: Thu, 22 Feb 2024 15:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats