Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #603

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR603 by Nicky Romero including brand new tracks by the likes of Bhaskar, Deorro, Low Blow and many more! Protocol veteran Timmo Hendriks is back with his new tune called “Need You Now”!


1. Low Blow – Soul

2. La Vague & EWAVE – You Know I Love You

3. Elias Veer – Deep Breath

4. Andrea Crocicchia – Takata

5. Protocol Spotlight: Timmo Hendriks – Need You Now

6. Nicky Romero – All Night Long

7. Deorro x TELYKAST x Catello – Without Your Love

8. Throwback Track: Nicky Romero vs Trilane & Kokaholla – Bittersweet (ft. Quarterback)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. KREAM – So Hï

10. Cat Dealers & GOTT – Drinks & Pills

11. Jaxx Inc. & Phat Suppli – Hustlin

12. NIIKO X SWAE ft. Mougleta – Rain

13. MorganJ – Time For That

14. Sebastian Ingrosso & Steve Angello – Skip

15. Bhaskar, RUBACK – Feel Your Touch

16. Laura van Dam – This Feeling

17. Kosling, NØSVN & Hannah Kate – Always Been You

Lenght: 00:56:40
Relese date: Thu, 29 Feb 2024 15:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats