Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 451

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Nick Morgan – Shook Part 3 (Original Mix) [Calamar]
02. Sacha Robotti – All I Know (Original Mix) [Shall Not Fade]
03. Ros T – Golden Arrow (Club Mix) [Perfect Havoc]
04. Max Komodo – La Suerte (Extended Mix) [Total Freedom]
05. Eli Bury – You Like Music, You Like House (Original Mix) [White Label]
06. Dateless – Mysteries Of The House (Original Mix) [Cuff]
07. Wolfram & Josh Ludlow – YoYo Disco (Purple Disco Machine Remix Edit) [Defected]
08. Truth x Lies – What I’m Sayin (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
09. Riordan – Needle On The Record (Fleur Shore Remix) [Realm]
10. Siwell, Tom Enzy, Vadi – Levanta (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
11. Shiba San, Rave Rae – My House (Original Mix) [Basement Leak]
12. Gene Farris – Let’s Go Back (Original Mix) [Farris Wheel]
13. Dancing On Lego – Rom Pom Pom (Original Mix) [Didschn]


Release date:Mon, 18 Mar 2024 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats