Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #613

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR613 by Nicky Romero with many brand new bangers by names like Alesso, Don Diablo, James Hype, Dante Klein and many more! Manse & KDH light up our #ProtocolSpotlight of this week with their track “One Sign”!


1. GUZ & Millean. – Believin’

2. Ben Miller & Emmanuel Jal – Wanene

3. Dante Klein – Rubber Duck

4. CID & BURNR – Turn it Up

5. Protocol Spotlight: Manse & KDH – One Sign

6. Monocule x Joe Jury – Take Me Home

7. Clouds – Echo

8. Throwback Track: Sander van Doorn, Oliver Heldens – THIS

9. Charles B & Lucas Butler – Lift Me Up

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

10. Khar – Dreamin’

11. Chapter & Verse – Take You To Church

12. The Prodigy – Breathe – James Hype Edit

13. Alesso – Hypnotize

14. Wave Wave – Take Control

15. SMACK feat. Mingue – Let’s Get Fucked

16. NUZB & Quickbuck – Give All

17. Don Diablo – Smalltown Boy

18. Tujamo x Norii – The Sound

Lenght: 00:57:54
Relese date: Thu, 09 May 2024 13:30:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats