Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #619

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR619 by Nicky Romero including brand new tracks by the likes of EDX, Tommy Trash, Öwnboss and many more! Almero returns on our #ProtocolSpotlight with his track “Break Your Heart”!


1. Low Blow – Music

2. DJ Glen & Luke Andy – 2 Tha Moon (Walker & Royce remix)

3. Piero Pirupa – Madan

4. Pithman – Higher

5. Protocol Spotlight: Almero – Break Your Heart

6. Almero – Dream Of You

7. Gian Varela – Besame Mucho

8. Liu, Zuffo – Wait

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Club Caviar – Game Over (Jochem Hamerling Remix)

10. Cheery-O feat. Gabe Sostre – South Beach

11. Throwback Track: Tommy Trash & Wax Motif – HEX

12. EDX – Anamnesis

13. Nicky Romero & Third Party – Bad Boy

14. Alle Farben – Lotus (Öwnboss Remix)

15. Bingo Players x Firebeatz ft. Sonny Wilson – Droppin’ Hot

16. J Fabric, Ventura – Breathing

17. Nicky Romero – Lights Up (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Edit)

Lenght: 00:58:01
Relese date: Thu, 20 Jun 2024 14:30:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats