Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Ronski Speed (Jul 06 2017)

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: Summer is in earnest and on a transatlantic trip, Markus Schulz delved into another weekly Global DJ Broadcast journey. And after weeks of teasing and speculation, this week was the one chosen to finally reveal the next Dakota single taken from the audiovisual project The Nine Skies, titled In Search of Something Better.

Markus also presents Coldharbour World Premieres from Solid Stone and Gai Barone, along with new music from Bobina, Arkham Knights, Marco V, The Thrillseekers, Solarstone & Orkidea, Nifra and more. Markus is joined by popular German trance DJ Ronski Speed for the guestmix, ahead of his appearance at the upcoming Coldharbour Night in Los Angeles on July 15.

Fans in Kansas City can catch Markus this Friday night at Mosaic, and then on Saturday at the Dreams Festival in Toronto, which will be recorded for the World Tour that airs next week. And in two weeks, it will be our very special summer presentation, the annual Global DJ Broadcast Sunrise Set.

And lastly, we kindly ask you for your support towards Markus in this year’s DJ Mag Top 100 Poll. If you have enjoyed his live performances this year, through The Nine Skies and the epic open to close solo sets, as well as the weekly Global DJ Broadcast journeys, please cast your pick for him at

Many thanks for the continued love and dedication, and hope you enjoy the podcast.


Markus Schulz

01. Bobina featuring Cam Melnyk – Conquerors (Bobina Megadrive Instrumental Mix)

02. Gagauz – Spaceborn (Alter Future Remix)

03. Alex Leavon & Sue McLaren – Even After You’re Gone

04. Arkham Knights – Fractured Future

05. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – In Search of Something Better [World Premiere]

06. Venaccio – Contakt

07. Robert Nickson – Euphorica [Global Selection]

08. Gai Barone – Un-Theme (Harry Square Remix)

09. Ciaran McAuley & Julie Thompson – We Are the Night (Mike Saint-Jules Interstellar Mix)

10. Marco V – Alosaka

11. Solid Stone – Watchmen [World Premiere]

12. Airscape & JES – My Love (Nifra Remix)

13. The Thrillseekers – In These Arms (The Thrillseekers presents Hydra Remix)

14. Daniel Wanrooy – Beautiful World

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

15. Anske – Xplorer

16. DJ Eco – Borealis [Classic of the Week]

Ronski Speed

01. Dennis Sheperd – Reconnected

02. Daxson & Harry Square – Raker

03. Marc van Gale – Uncharted Me

04. 4 Strings & Carol Lee – Emotions Away (Protoculture Dub)

05. Markus Schulz presents Dakota & Koen Groeneveld – Mota-Mota (Arkham Knights Reconstruction)

06. Vini Vici vs. Equador – Bones of Colorthasia (Ronski Speed Mashup)

07. London Grammar – Big Picture (Ciaran McAuley Rework)

08. Abrupt Gear – Marleko (Ronski Speed Remix)

Back with Markus Schulz

17. Gai Barone – Bus-Hill [World Premiere]

18. Dylhen – Topaz

19. Yuriy from Russia – Black Lagoon

20. Betoko – The Prophet

21. Mark Norman – Phantom Manor (Indecent Noise Remix)

22. 4 Strings – Beneath the Stars

23. ID – Remember

24. Solarstone & Orkidea – Slowmotion IV

anti fatigue mats