Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Markus Schulz – New Year’s Rehab 2024 (2 Hour Indie Dance Mix)

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: Happy New Year to you all, and wishing you the best in health and happiness throughout 2024. To commence a new year on Global DJ Broadcast, Markus Schulz provides another special themed mix for the listeners, and helps ease the journey back to the daily grind with the New Year’s Rehab edition.

This mix represents the latest evolution in Markus’ open to close solo sets, the next step beyond the stages of deep grooves, peak melodies and driving techno, the sounds of sexiness and even a bit of sleaze rings through the speakers, delving into his love of all things indie dance and Italian disco inspired sounds.

Hope you enjoy the set, and will another to keep in your collection.


01. BadWolf & Soff – After Todo

02. Purple Disco Machine – Bad Company (Instrumental Mix)

03. Röyksopp featuring Susanne Sundfør – Stay Awhile

04. Kendal – Come to Me

05. Roberto Capuano – Move it Man

06. Hellmuth – Stockholm Syndrome

07. Maceo Plex & Program2 featuring Giovanni – Revision (Club Mix)

08. Mees Salomé featuring Celine Cairo – Fool’s Paradise (Joris Voorn Remix)

09. Rafael Cerato – The Program

10. John Noseda – Climax

11. Damon Jee & Darlyn Vlys – Leaving Earth

12. AFFKT – Corcho (Kimshies Remix)

13. Konstantin Sibold – Shake This World

14. Karpovich – What You Like

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

15. Eelke Kleijn – Transmission

16. Adriatique & Marino Canal featuring Delhia De France – Home (Konstantin Sibold Remix)

17. Damon Jee – Space Opera

18. No Hopes – Sounds Like a Melody

19. Eagles & Butterflies – The Trip (Jennifer Cardini & Damon Jee Remix)

20. Alex Dolby – Psiko Garden (Hellmuth Edit)

21. Alan Dixon & Ekkah – Love Chemicals

22. John Noseda – Forever in a Dream

23. Eagles & Butterflies X& Coloray – Sinners

24. Sharam Jey – Move Out

25. BLVD & Laidback Luke – Cielo (Ferry Corsten Remix)

26. DJ Seinfeld – Lost Island

27. Rafael Cerato & Goom Gum – Rock It

28. Mironas – Adam

29. Kevin de Vries – Dance with Me

30. Ryan Nasty & SNYL featuring Aves Volare – Lust

31. Henry Saiz & Band present Moonlight Wolves – This World (Milio Remix)

anti fatigue mats