Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

The Martin Garrix Show #210

Martin Garrix voted number one on DJ Mag’s Top 100 DJs list for 2016 and 2017 presents to you hise weekly show where you can expect the tracks he loves lstening right now or the ones he would use on his next gigs.

Use the play button to activate the online stream or the download button to use the official download link:


More information and tracklist:
Tracklist –

Mix 1

1. EAUXMAR – Doux (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

2. EAUXMAR – Tell Me (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

3. Mord Fustang – Gaia (Original Mix) [DAWN OF LIGHT]

4. Kölsch & Tiga – Hal (Original Mix) [IPSO]

5. Bart B More – Wack (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

6. Jack Back – Grenade (Original Mix) [WARNER]

7. Bart B More – Lights Out (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

8. Matt Nash & Venomenal – Feel It (Original Mix) [HEXAGON]

9. The Him – Nothing On Us (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

10. Cazztek feat. Man 3 Faces – Down Like That (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

Mix 2

11. Martin Garrix & Justin Mylo – Burn Out feat. Dewain Whitmore (Original Mix) [SONY/STMPD RCRDS]

12. BROHUG – The Hunt (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]

13. Ronko – Bun It Up (Original Mix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

14. Oomloud – Hit Ze Record (Original Mix) [HYSTERIA]

15. Loopers – I’m Heavy (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

16. TV Noise – Scream (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

17. Madison Mars – My Feelings (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]

18. Maar Levi – Pick Up The Pieces feat. Angela McCluskey (Original Mix) [SPRS]

19. Martin Garrix – Pizza (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]


anti fatigue mats