Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

The Martin Garrix Show #212

Martin Garrix voted number one on DJ Mag’s Top 100 DJs list for 2016 and 2017 presents to you hise weekly show where you can expect the tracks he loves lstening right now or the ones he would use on his next gigs.

Use the play button to activate the online stream or the download button to use the official download link:


More information and tracklist:
Tracklist –

Mix 1

1. San Holo – everything matters (when it comes to you) [BITBIRD]

2. Van Duo – US (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

3. ATFC – Huh Huh Huh (Extended Mix) [ARMADA]

4. Ace2Ace – Recognize Real (Extended Mix) [SONO]

5. Chris Lake & Green Velvet – Deceiver (Original Mix) [BLACK BOOK]

6. Bellecour & Badjokes – Bird (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]

7. Vol2Cat – Petrol Fred (Extended Mix) [DARKLIGHT]

8. Oomloud – Rumbabox (Original Mix) [HYSTERIA]

9. Swanky Tunes – In The Club (Original Mix) [HEXAGON]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

Mix 2

10. Bassjackers & Ralvero – Get Down (Original Mix) (MG WORLD PREMIERE) [SPINNIN]

11. Sidney Samson & Vito Mendez – Raveheart (Original Mix) [SMASH THE HOUSE]

12. Axwell /\ Ingrosso – Dancing Alone (BROHUG remix) [ASTRALWERKS]

13. Loopers – I’m Heavy (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

14. Zedd – Happy Now feat. Elley Duhé (Magnificence Remix) [INTERSCOPE]

15. Blinders – Leaving (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

16. Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix & Like Mike – Tremor (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]

17. DubVision – Antares (Extended Mix) [ARMADA]

18. Todd Helder – Alive (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]


anti fatigue mats