Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

The Martin Garrix Show #246

Martin Garrix voted number one on DJ Mag’s Top 100 DJs list for 2016 and 2017 presents to you hise weekly show where you can expect the tracks he loves lstening right now or the ones he would use on his next gigs.

Use the play button to activate the online stream or the download button to use the official download link:


More information and tracklist:
Tracklist –

Mix 1

1. Lost Frequencies feat. Flynn – Recognise (Deluxe Mix) [FOUND FREQUENCIES]

2. Disciples – No Ties (Extended Mix) [PARLOPHONE]

3. Medusa & Weiss – Piece Of Your Heart feat. GOODBOYS (WEISS Remix) [VIRGIN/POLYDOR]

4. Haters – Set You Free (Original Mix) [SPACEDISCO]

5. ATFC & David Penn – Dynamite (GUZ Extended Remix) [ARMADA]

6. LSD – No New Friends feat. Sia, Diploids & Labrinth (Dombresky Remix) [COLUMBIA]

7. DJ Licious – Naked (Friend With Extended Remix) [POLYDOR]

8. Chocolate Puma & Carta – Zhong (Extended Mix) [AXTONE]

Mix 2

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Toby Green – Smoke (Original Mix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

10. Martin Garrix & Julian Jordan – Glitch (Extended Mix) [STMPD/SONY]

11. MOTi x Riggi & Piros – Front 2 Back Extended Mix) [ZEROCOOL]

12. MELO.KIDS and Indox – There 4 You (Extended Mix) [DARKLIGHT]

13. Ava Max – So Am I (Toby Green Remix) [ATLANTIC]

14. Do It Big – Bad Things (Extended Mix) [SKINK]

15. Blinders – Higher Needs (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

16. Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko – Mistaken (Original Mix) [SONY/STMPD]

17. Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko – Break Through The Silence (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]

18. Martin Garrix – Summer Days feat. Macklemore & Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy


anti fatigue mats